St John's Allotment Association 1983

Nominations for Officers and Committee 2021

Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder	Tenure
Chairman	Bob Shanks			0
Secretary	Rosemary Spencer	Non Executive		
Treasurer	Ruth Harris			0
Plot Secretary	Arthur Belgrove			1
Site Secretary	Vacancy			
Trading Secretary	Peter Spencer			0
Health & Safety Officer	Nick Sumners			0
Committee	Ken Chennells			0
Committee	Toni Hickman			0
Committee	Terry Cripps			0
Committee	Chris Jordan			0
Committee	Vacancy			
Committee	Vacancy			

Propositions

Proposition 1	by:	Seconded by:	

Proposition 2	by:	Seconded by:	