St John's Allotment Association 1983

AGM 2023

Nominations for Officers and Committee 2023

Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder	Tenure
Chairman	Bob Shanks			1
General Secretary	Vacancy			
Treasurer	Ruth Harris			1
Plot Secretary	Arthur Belgrove			2
Site Secretary	Vacancy			
Shed Secretary	Peter Spencer			1
Health & Safety Secretary	Vacancy			
Committee	Ken Chennells	Jan Brown	Ruth Harris	0
Show Secretary	Toni Hickman			1
Committee	Terry Cripps			1
Committee	Chris Jordan			1
Committee	Jurgita Liutkeviciute			1